Saturday, January 14, 2012

Bonnie (Eve Duncan)

Bonnie by Iris Johansen, is the conclusin of the Eve Duncan trilogy. Eve is a survivor and still tortured by the kidnapping and murder of her seven year old child, Bonnie. Neither her killer nor Bonnie’s body have ever been found and the search has become an obsession that dominates Eve’s every waking moment. She is now one of the world’s foremost forensic sculptors and tries to bring closure to other parents who have lost their children.

Also Try:

-Fallen by Karin Slaughter

-Justice by Karen Robards

-Spider Bones by Kathy Reichs

1 comment:

  1. The mystery of Bonnie's death has finally come to a conclusion. That is the only thing about this book that I was happy about. There is no reason that this 3 part series couldn't have been one book and the whole 3 part series was a disappointment. Loved the early books about Eve, the last not so much.